Contact Us


- ACTION PACT LEADERSHIP -


Steve Shields, CEO - steve@actionpact.com
LaVrene Norton, Founder - lavrene@actionpact.com
Kim Hynek, CFO - kim.hynek@actionpact.com

Martin Dickmann, Executive VP Development, Planning and Financial Services - martin@actionpact.com
Brendan O'Naughton, CAO  - brendan@actionpact.com

 

- LOCATIONS -

 

Action Pact Corporate Headquarters

423 Westport Road
Kansas City‎ MO‎ 64111
(816) 359-3898


Steve Shields, CEO  steve@actionpact.com

Kim Hynek, CFO  kim.hynek@actionpact.com

 

Action Pact Consulting Office

7709 W. Lisbon Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53222

Phone: (414) 258-3649
Fax: (414) 444-8815

 

LaVrene Norton, Founder - lavrene@actionpact.com

Brendan O'Naughton, CAO - brendan@actionpact.com
Megan Hannan, Executive Leader  - megan@actionpact.com

 

Action Pact's Development  and Design Teams

423 Westport Road
Kansas City‎ MO‎ 64111
(816) 359-3898

 

Steve Shields, CEO - steve@actionpact.com

Chris Cole, Chief Development Officer - chris@actionpact.com

Dylan Sultzer, Controller - dylan.sultzer@actionpact.com

   # # #

 

 

Action Pact - Atlanta office

368 Moreland Avenue NE, Ste. 210
Atlanta GA 30307
(404) 221-0710

 

Martin Dickmann - martin@actionpact.com

Executive VP Development, Planning and Financial Services

----------------------------

 

For general inquiries or questions about products, product orders or our workshops,

please contact Marsha Poulsen.  (414) 258-3649

What’s Happening?

 

Action Pact Calendar

___________________

 

Hear the Voice of Households

___________________

 

Action Pact in the News

 

Action Pact Presents!

___________________


Sign up for our newsletter

____________________

 

"Conversations with Carmen" schedule

____________________

Learn more about our services

Contact LaVrene Norton

at 414.258.3649

or Steve Shields

at 785.313.4059

____________________

 

TALES OF TRANSFORMATION

Read motivating stories, be inspired, gain new insights...

____________________